• Contact Checkr Candidate Support

    Read More

     

    While we hope that we’ve answered all of your questions in this Help Center, we understand that you might have questions or there might be issues we haven’t addressed. If that is the case, please contact our support team using the information below.

    Give our chatbot a try!

    The Checkr Help Center Chatbot, located in the bottom right corner of the Help Center, is able to answer our most frequently asked questions, run searches throughout our Help Center content to provide you with relevant information, and support International candidates, too. Try chatting with our chatbot today!

    mceclip1.png

    Submit a request

    We've put together a form that allows you to securely submit your questions and attach any relevant documents.

    Call us

    Checkr's support team is also available to take your calls. 

    We're available Monday to Friday during the hours listed below: 

    • 5 a.m. - 5 p.m. Pacific Time (PT)
    • 6 a.m. - 6 p.m. Mountain Time (MT)
    • 7 a.m. - 7 p.m. Central Time (CT)
    • 8 a.m. - 8 p.m. Eastern Time (ET)

    Call us at (844) 824-3257

    Note

    The phone line listed is only for candidates based in the United States. We do not currently offer phone support for candidates with international screenings.

    Non-US Support

    We are pleased to offer email support in five different languages in the Eastern European time zone: 

    • English
    • Mexican Spanish
    • EU French
    • German 
    • EU Spanish 

    Support is available Monday - Friday 8 a.m. to 6 p.m Eastern European time zone. Candidates can contact Checkr directly with any questions about a background check. Click submit a request to contact us. 

    Candidate Experience will provide support in the candidate’s chosen language and timezone known by the completion of their background invitation in EU French, German, or EU Spanish.

    Related non-US articles: